For the customerHow to startOur servicesAbout the CompanyContact UsGeneral contact details

General contact details

Ulvi Vaht
Head of division
+372 51921420
ulvi@telemarketing.ee
Kaupo Tiitus
Head of division
+372 5099130
kaupo@telemarketing.ee
Egle Tamlak
Head of division
+372 5111304, 6191375
egle@telemarketing.ee
Katrin Mikkus
Office manager
+372 5069540
katrin@telemarketing.ee
Andrei Koitmäe
Quality manager and head of division
+372 5101432
andrei@telemarketing.ee
Triinu Ritser
Digital channels specialist
triinu@telemarketing.ee
Tarmo Laus
Member of the board
+372 5018779
tarmo@telemarketing.ee

Contact us

We will respond within one working day
Thank you! We've sent your message.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
6 191 375